Contact

Office of the Vice President for Research & Innovation

Phone: (541) 346-2090
E-mail: vpri@uoregon.edu
Street Address: 1266 University of Oregon, 203 Johnson Hall, Eugene, OR 97403-1266

 

Research Development Services

Phone: (541) 346-6391
E-mail: rds@uoregon.edu
Street Address: 677 E. 12th Ave., Suite 500, Eugene, OR 97401

 

Sponsored Projects Services

Phone: (541) 346-5131
E-mail: sponsoredprojects@uoregon.edu
Street Address: 677 E. 12th Ave., Suite 500, Eugene, OR 97401

 

Research Compliance Services

Phone: (541) 346-2510
E-mail: ResearchCompliance@uoregon.edu
Street Address: 677 E. 12th Ave., Suite 500, Eugene, OR 97401

 

Innovation Partnership Services

Phone: (541) 346-3176
E-mail: techtran@uoregon.edu
Street Address: 677 E. 12th Ave., Suite 500, Eugene, OR 97401

 

Undergraduate Research Opportunities Program

Phone: (541) 346-8520
E-mail: kreasone@uoregon.edu
Street Address: 677 E. 12th Ave., Suite 500, Eugene, OR 97401

 

Research Core Business Services

Phone: (541) 346-2888
E-mail: stacyw@uoregon.edu
Street Address: 677 E. 12th Ave., Suite 500, Eugene, OR 97401

Phone: (541) 346-2090

E-mail: vpri@uoregon.edu

Street Address: 1266 University of Oregon, 203 Johnson Hall, Eugene, OR 97403-1266


David Conover
Vice President for Research and Innovation
Phone: 541-346-2090
Email: dconover@uoregon.edu
Cassandra Moseley Cassandra Moseley
Senior Associate Vice President for Research and Innovation
Phone: 541-346-4545
Email: cmoseley@uoregon.edu
Jim Hutchison

Jim Hutchison
Associate Vice President for Research
Phone: 541-346-4228
Email: hutch@uoregon.edu

Leslie Leve
Associate Vice President for Research
Phone: 541-346-9601
Email: leve@uoregon.edu

Bill Cresko
Associate Vice President for Research
Phone: 541-346-4779
Email: wcresko@uoregon.edu

Photo of Chuck Williams Chuck Williams
Associate Vice President for Innovation
Phone: 541-346-2028
Email: crw@uoregon.edu

Andrew Nelson
Associate Vice President for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Phone: 541-346-1569
Email: ajnelson@uoregon.edu

David Landrum David Landrum
Assistant Vice President for Business Administration
Phone: 541-346-3181
Email: landrum@uoregon.edu
Khaila Ganick Khaila Carlstrom
Executive Assistant to the Vice President and Operations Manager
Phone: 541-346-6493
Email: khaila@uoregon.edu
 

Chloe Tirabasso
Executive Assistant to the Sr. Assoc. VP for Research
Phone: 541-346-2247
Email: ctirabas@uoregon.edu

Photo of Stacy Williams

Stacy Williams-Wright
Divisional Budget Director
Phone: 541-346-2888
Email: stacyw@uoregon.edu

Photo of Taylor Lewis

Lewis Taylor
Communications Director
Phone: 541-346-2816
Email: lewist@uoregon.edu